Contact Us

Program Support

ELEM, SEC, and SPED Program Assistant

Angela Luna

512-919-5366

angela.luna@esc13.txed.net

CTE and Paraprofessional Program Assistant

Chrissie Harsh

512-919-5188

chrissie.harsh@esc13.txed.net

Certification Officer

Sarah Jones

512-919-5338

sarah.jones@esc13.txed.net

Project Specialist/Budget Manager

Mary Retzloff

512-919-5335

mary.retzloff@esc13.txed.net

Education Specialist

Coordinator, Department of Educator Quality

School District Teacher Academy Information

Erica Garza

512-919-5434

erica.garza@esc13.txed.net

Master Reading Teacher Education Specialist

Alexis Juusola

512-919-5188

alexis.juusola@esc13.txed.net

Online Learning Specialist

Megan Wilky

512-919-5120

megan.wilky@esc13.txed.net

Bilingual/Elementary Education Specialist

Cristina Andrews

512-919-5472

cristina.andrews@esc13.txed.net

Special Education Specialist

Joann Brewer

512-919-5336

joann.brewer@esc13.txed.net

Secondary Education Specialist/Program Manager

Pam Pate

512-919-5245

pamela.pate@esc13.txed.net

District Referral and All Content Accelerated Program Education Specialist

Melissa Stewart

512-919-5133

melissa.stewart@esc13.txed.net

Career & Technical Education Specialist (Austin Area Program)

Joshua Mitchell

512-919-5342

joshua.mitchell@esc13.txed.net

Career & Technical Education Specialist (State-Wide Program)

Amy Walsh

512-919-5165

amy.walsh@esc13.txed.net

Bilingual/Elementary Field Support Specialist

Stefannie Cundiff

512-919-5348

stefannie.cundiff@esc13.txed.net

Secondary Field Support Specialist

Michelle Nagy

512-919-5146

michelle.nagy@esc13.txed.net