Contact Us

Program Support

Certification Program Assistant

Andrew Garza

512-919-5366

andrew.garza@esc13.txed.net

Project Specialist/Budget Manager

Mary Retzloff

512-919-5335

mary.retzloff@esc13.txed.net

Certification Officer

Sarah Jones

512-919-5338

sarah.jones@esc13.txed.net

Education Specialist

Elementary Education Specialist/Program Manager

Tisha Brown

512-919-5133

tisha.brown@esc13.txed.net

Secondary Education Specialist/Program Manager

Pam Pate

512-919-5245

pamela.pate@esc13.txed.net

Career & Technical Education Specialist, Statewide

Amy Walsh

512-919-5165

amy.walsh@esc13.txed.net

Career & Technical Education Specialist, Local

Jill Abernathy

512-919-5342

jill.abernathy@esc13.txed.net

Online Learning Specialist

Megan Wilky

512-919-5120

megan.wilky@esc13.txed.net

Reading Specialist

Susan Vandament

susan.vandament@esc13.txed.net